FACULTY SENATE STANDING STUDY COMMITTEES

1983-1984

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

Lawrence B. Chonko, Business Administration Paul Dixon, College of Education Georgette Gettel, College of Arts & Sciences Samina Khan, College of Home Economics C. Reed Richardson, College of Agriculture Paul F. Williams, College of Engineering

FACULTY STATUS & WELFARE COMMITTEE

*Steve Beck, College of Engineering
Briggs Twyman, College of Arts & Sciences
Merrilyn N. Cummings, College of Home Economics
*Hong Y. Lee, College of Agriculture
*Louise Luchsinger, Business Administration
Henry Shine, College of Arts & Sciences
Bill Sparkman, College of Education

STUDY COMMITTEE B.

Joe Adamcik, College of Arts & Sciences
Murray Coulter, College of Arts & Sciences
Evelyn Davis, College of Home Economics
Murray Havens, College of Arts & Sciences
Ronald E. Sesebee, College of Agriculture
Clarence E. Teske, College of Engineering
John Wunder, College of Arts & Sciences

STUDY COMMITTEE D

Lane Anderson, College of Business Administration
Jerry Berlin, College of Arts & Sciences
John H. Burnett, College of Arts & Sciences
Marvin Dvoracek, College of Agriculture
Harley Oberhelman, College of Arts & Sciences
Wm. Mayer-Oakes, College of Arts & Sciences
Ernest Sullivan, College of Arts & Sciences

BUDGET STUDY COMMITTEE

*David Cummins, School of Law
Evelyn Davis, College of Home Economics
Gary Elbow, College of Arts & Sciences
Billy G. Freeman, College of Agriculture
*Mary Sue Gately, College of Business Administration
James A. Goss, College of Arts & Sciences
Kishor C. Menta, College of Engineering
Edna Gott, College of Arts & Sciences, alternate member

STUDY COMMITTEE A

M.M. Ayoub, College of Engineering
Frank Bloomer, College of Education
Ed Burkhardt, College of Arts & Sciences
Nancy P. Hickerson, College of Arts & Sciences
Cora McKown, College of Home Economics
Judson Maynard, College of Arts & Sciences
Elizabeth Sasser, College of Engineering

STUDY COMMITTEE C

Robert Freeman, Business Administration
James W. Graves, College of Agriculture
Monty Strauss, College of Arts & Sciences
C.V.G. Vallabhan, College of Engineering
David Welton, College of Education
Henry A. Wright, College of Agriculture
Wolodymyr T. Zyla, College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty Senate Representative on the Affirmative Action Committee - 1983-84 Wolodymyr T. Zyla

*Nominees are not Senators